Let Heart Guide You..

Everything I know about love
I learned from you,
And everything I know about pain
I learned from you,
And every time I find myself alone in pieces
I find myself
I’ll just remember when you hurt me and I made it
So thank you for the broken heart
And thank you for the permanent scar
Cause if it wasn’t for you, I wouldn’t be here
With the love of my life, all my pain disappear
I’ve come so far
So thank you for the broken heart  
– J Rice (thank you for the broken heart)
Some people build you up just to bend and break you.
Some people bring out parts of you that you had no clue existed.
All throughout life we meet people and every single one of them brings something to us, gives us some sort of purpose.
We come across people that will hurt us so incredibly much that it seems unbearable to go on with our lives, but the truth is; We can overcome anything we want to if we believe in it enough, if we have faith in ourselves, in who we are.
Each experience we go through in life is a lesson to be learned.….at the end, You have to have hope that love in all it’s many forms will reveal itself to you when the time is right.”

3 thoughts on “Let Heart Guide You..

Leave a Reply

